

STATE TRANSPORTATION PLANS ADVISORY COMMITTEES

The Minnesota Department of Transportation is updating the Statewide Multimodal Transportation Plan (our state's highest policy plan for transportation) and the 20-Year State Highway Investment Plan. These two plans will guide how and where we invest in transportation for the next 20 years and help MnDOT work to make transportation safer and more equitable across the state.

A joint policy advisory committee will review public input and technical feedback for both plans to inform recommendations to MnDOT's leadership. Two technical advisory committees—one for each plan—will provide technical recommendations for consideration by the policy advisory committee and MnDOT leadership.

POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Paul Aasen

Minnesota Safety Council

Doug Anderson

City of Lakeville

League of Minnesota Cities

Brent Bois

Calhoun Truck Lines

Minnesota Trucking Association

Deborah DeLuca

Duluth Seaway Port Authority

Minnesota Ports Association

Robert Deschampe

Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Minnesota Indian Affairs Council

David Dively

Minnesota Council on Disability

Margaret Donahoe

Transportation Alliance

Justin Femrite

City of Elk River

League of Minnesota Cities

Bentley Graves

Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

David Hann

Minnesota Association of Townships

Chuck Hendrickson

City of Moorhead

Minnesota Metropolitan Planning Organizations

Tim Henkel

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Pahoua Yang Hoffman

Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation

Minnesota Council on Foundations

Nick Mason

Bicycle Alliance of Minnesota

Jim McDonough

Ramsey County

Association of Minnesota Counties

Sherry Munyon

Capitol Access

Minnesota Public Transit Association

Sam Rockwell

Move Minnesota

Lori Schultz

Tri-County Action Program

Minnesota Community Action Partnership



Linda Sloan

Council for Minnesotans of African Heritage

Vance Stuehrenberg

Blue Earth County
Association of Minnesota Counties

Fabio Tenorio

Latino Chamber of Commerce of Minnesota Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs

Bob Voss

East Central Regional Development Commission
Minnesota Association of Development Organizations

Steven Wright

Brainerd Lakes Regional Airport Minnesota Council of Airports

Charles Zelle

Metropolitan Council



STATEWIDE MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION PLAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Deanna Belden

MnDOT Transportation System Management

Lisa Bigham

MnDOT State Aid

Paul Czech

MnDOT Metro District

Peter Dahlberg

MnDOT Freight & Commercial Vehicle Operations

Dillon Dombroski

City of Rochester

League of Minnesota Cities

Sara Dunlap

MnDOT ADA

Andrew Emanuele

Federal Highway Administration

Innocent Eyoh

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Brian Giese

Pope County

Association of Minnesota Counties

Michael Hanson

Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Katie Hatt

MnDOT Rail

Debra Heiser

City of St. Louis Park

League of Minnesota Cities

Wayne Hurley

West Central Initiative

Minnesota Association of Development Organizations

Ed Idzorek

MnDOT Transportation System Management

Ken Johnson

MnDOT Traffic Engineering

Rylan Juran

MnDOT Aeronautics

Andrew Korsberg

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Heather Lukes

MnDOT District 6

Tina Markeson

MnDOT Environmental Stewardship

Tara Olds

MnDOT Connected & Automated Vehicles

Paul Perez

Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux

Minnesota Indian Affairs Council

Lisa Raduenz

MnDOT Transit & Active Transportation

Jake Rueter

MnDOT Transit & Active Transportation

Mary Safgren

MnDOT District 4

Wayne Sandberg

Washington County

Association of Minnesota Counties

Emily Smoak

Minnesota Department of Health

Nissa Tupper

MnDOT Sustainability & Public Health

Amy Vennewitz

Metropolitan Council

Nicole Westadt

MnDOT Organizational Planning & Management



Mike Wenholz

Duluth-Superior Metropolitan Interstate Commission Minnesota Metropolitan Planning Organizations

Neal Young

Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development



20-YEAR MINNESOTA STATE HIGHWAY INVESTMENT PLAN TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Ronda Allis

MnDOT District 7

Charles Androsky

Mankato-North Mankato Area Planning Organization Minnesota Metropolitan Planning Organizations

Andrew Andrusko

MnDOT Freight & Commercial Vehicle Operations

Michael Barnes

MnDOT Metro District

Nicole Bartelt

MnDOT Bridge

Kristie Billiar

MnDOT ADA

Lindsey Bruer

MnDOT District 8

Marcus Culver

City of Roseville

League of Minnesota Cities

Jeff Donnell

Red Lake Nation

Minnesota Indian Affairs Council

Glenn Engstrom

MnDOT Materials

Brian Gage

MnDOT Transportation System Management

Jake Rueter

MnDOT Transit & Active Transportation

Russel Haberman

Arrowhead Regional Development Commission Minnesota Association of Development Organizations

Duane Hill

MnDOT District 1

Cody Holmes

City of St. Michael

League of Minnesota Cities

Ed Idzorek

MnDOT Transportation System Management

Josh Knatterud-Hubinger

MnDOT Financial Management

Chris Kufner

MnDOT State Aid

Darren Laesch

MnDOT District 2

Tom Lundberg

MnDOT District 4

Molly McCartney

MnDOT Metro District

Ann McLellan

MnDOT Maintenance

Steve Peterson

Metropolitan Council

Roberta Retzlaff

Federal Highway Administration

Chris Rov

MnDOT Operations

Ted Schoenecker

Ramsey County

Association of Minnesota Counties

Mark Schoenfelder

MnDOT District 6

Siri Simons

MnDOT Sustainability & Public Health

Brian Sorenson

MnDOT Traffic Engineering



Jodi Teich

Stearns County
Association of Minnesota Counties

Steve Voss

MnDOT District 3

Darrell Washington

MnDOT Transit & Active Transportation

Peter Wasko

MnDOT Environmental Stewardship

Patrick Weidemann

MnDOT Transportation System Management

Kristin White

MnDOT Connected & Automated Vehicles

www.minnesotago.org